5 Tips for Discovering England on the Weekends

ISA Study Abroad Student Blog

Lindsay Strong is a student at Creighton University and an ISA Featured Blogger. She is currently studying abroad with ISA in London, England.

Because of the way my timetable worked out for the semester I didn’t have the opportunity to travel to different countries on the weekends like some of the other students in the program.  At first I was a little bummed, but when I realized I would be able to visit these countries over my holiday break I decided I would make the most of my weekends and take day trips from London to see more of England.

  1. Go on the ISA excursions
    Especially because they are included in your program price! I have been able to see a lot of England through the excursions and get access to places I may have not known about otherwise.

    On the ISA excursion to Windsor, my flatmates and I were able to take pictures next to a guard! On the ISA excursion to Windsor, my flatmates and I…

View original post 357 more words

By Mother Green Bricks bd

Leave a Reply

